31 days of Christmas

thPNYH3XYC

My decluttering plan is turning into a reverse version of that favourite Yuletide hit, The Twelve Days of Christmas.

Today was 2 old DVDs (there were more but I need time to sort them out) so day 1 and day 2’s goodies were dropped off at a charity shop. I had thought that I could wait a few more days before taking said bag to said charity shop, but said bag would then be replacing the clutterishness that I was trying to avoid. It’s going to have to be a very big bag by the end of the month !

Leave a Reply

